Administrative Contact

General Information

Alice Boring
443.780.1353
aboring@ncianet.org

Adult Career Development

Rodney Norris, Executive Director
443.780.1380
rnorris@ncianet.org

Adult Residential

Rodney Norris, Executive Director
443.780.1380
rnorris@ncianet.org

Criminal Justice

Herbert J. Hoelter, CEO, Co-Founder & Chairman
443.780.1311
hhoelter@ncianet.org

Suicide Prevention and Reduction Liability Services

Lindsay M. Hayes, Director
508.337.8806
lhayesta@msn.com

Finance

Kirk Larter, Senior Vice President
443.780.1351
klarter@ncianet.org

Human Resources

Rhonda Pierce, Vice President
443.780.1338
rpierce@ncianet.org

Program Development

Earl El-Amin, Vice President
443.780.1336
eelamin@ncianet.org

Resource Development

Earl El-Amin, Vice President
443.780.1336
eelamin@ncianet.org

Youth In Transition School

Dr. Larry Norris, Executive Director
410.944.9994
lnorris@ncianet.org

Youth Residential

Ava Powell, Director of Youth Residential Service
443.780.1436
apowell@ncianet.org