Contact Us

Thank you for visiting the NCIA website! If you have any questions or comments, we would love to hear from you.

Click the department you wish to contact:

General Information

Front Desk, Administrative Building
443.780.1300
info@ncianet.org

Criminal Justice Services

SENTENCING ADVOCACY & MITIGATION

Herbert J. Hoelter, Co-Founder & CEO
443.780.1311
hhoelter@ncianet.org

Alice Boring, Executive Assistant
443.780.1353
aboring@ncianet.org

SUICIDE PREVENTION AND REDUCTION LIABILITY SERVICES

Lindsay M. Hayes, Director
508.337.8806
lhayesta@msn.com

Adult Human Services

CAREER DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Vanessa Harrison, Director of Supported Employment & Contracts
443.780.1423
vharrison@ncianet.org

ADULT RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

April Jensen, Director of Adult Services
443.780.1380
ajensen@ncianet.org

Youth In Transition School

Front Desk
410.944.9994
info@ncianet.org

Dr. Angela Chambers, Executive Director of Education
443.780.1447
achambers@ncianet.org

Scott Edwards, Assistant Director of Education
443.780.1429
sgedwards@ncianet.org

Human Resources

Edward Annan, Director of Human Resources
443.780.1321
eannan@ncianet.org

Karen Starkes, Recruiting Specialist
443.780.1352
kstarkes@ncianet.org

Finance

Kirk Larter, Senior Vice President
443.780.1351
klarter@ncianet.org

Program Development

SALES & MARKETING

Gary Antonino, Program & Sales Development
443.780.1391
gantonino@ncianet.org


COMMUNITY & RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT

Earl El-Amin, Resource Development Specialist
443.780.1336
eelamin@ncianet.org